Hello?

Hi.

It’s Leigh.

I came back to this blog, because I don’t really have anything else to do on Saturday nights but, you know, look up my blog from practically a year ago!

I am considering getting back into blogging, but coming back.. I don’t really understand it. 

I’ve been gone for so long.

I might get back into posting, but I think all of my friends have left, and I don’t know how to work it. 

If you used to be my wordpress friend- Pherisphena, Kirsten, Manet, Katie, Shelby- sorry if I forgot you :c please comment below! I’d like to know if I’m talking to myself haha (:

4 thoughts on “Hello?

  1. Hello! It’s okay. I stopped posting, too. I feel awful about it, but I’m just not motivated. Maybe of you do decide to start posting again, we could try keeping each other accountable? I do want to blog again, but I’m having the same problem you are. It’s nice hearing from you, though!:)

  2. Hi. I deleted my blog, but I’m glad you’re back.

    I became addicted to Figment.com as procrastination outlet numero uno because I actually got critiques on my writing over there, so. My apologies.

Thoughts?