She’s Dead.

 Hey guys… it’s me, Annaliece. 

I know you haven’t heard from Leigh in a while and that is what I am hear to tell you about. You might of thought of her as about 11 or 12 years but Leigh is actually 96… or WAS 96. She died just that past Monday. We will grieve her death. We will always remember her many posts and faithful followers. Here is a note she left for me to give to you just before she died:

You have supported me through EVERYTHING!! I want to give a special shout out to the people below along with everyone else who ever read this blog:

  1. my parents
  2. Annaliece
  3. Mairead
  4. Kirsten
  5. Pheris

Feel free to leave comments below for Leigh, I know she’ll LOVE to get them, where ever she is… 

 

 

 

ps… this is a JOKE. DONT CRY! She’s only 11 and this post was meant to signify her death in blogging. Written by her friend Annaliece.

5 thoughts on “She’s Dead.

  1. JJESASLKFJDSFKLJDSKCULSDJKFHKJDHF–

    Don’t EVER scare me like that again. I may not have heard from Leigh in a while, but this seriously made me have a legitimate heart attack.

    Anyway, I hope to see Leigh in the future with her writing, maybe somewhere in a book store or maybe somewhere in another blog, when she has more time. I shall grieve that loss of our dear Leigh, and I hope she has a good rest of her life. We love you, Leigh! Hopefully you’ll return to us one day.

    Now excuse me while I go wait for my heart to stop pounding.

    • Sorry for the scare Pheris! I’m glad you didn’t ACTUALLY have a heart attack… I’d feel horrible!

      Anyways, I’m sure you WILL see Leigh again soon. She still enjoys writing and hopes to become a great author. I know it may seem weird that I’m sort of speaking for Leigh but if I didn’t then you guys might never hear from her here (on this blog) again. I’ll try to get her to come back and say SOMETHING to you all. She used to talk about you and Kirsten and Manet and all of you guys EVERY SECOND OF EVERY DAY. You meant a lot to her and I wanted to let you know. :)

  2. Heh.

    Perhaps I should hold a formal blogging-death funeral for myself, too.

    But. . .

    I’m so sad. So no more posts from you, Leigh? Could you do them around the holidays, or one post per season, or something like that?

    *notices that that sounds ridiculous*

    Anyway. What about trying to post like ten times a year, instead of completely dying?

    • Hehe. I’m still here! And I might post sometimes and I want everyone to know I still read you guys blogs even if I don’t have time to comment! Anyways, thanks so much!

      • Ahem. I had a strange feeling that we might meet someday. Maybe when we’re both published authors ;-)

        There’s always email, but then, I happen to not know your email address. (Mine is manetramsey@gmail.com, but you probably already know it, since I’m subscribed to your blog.)

Thoughts?